So I’ve mentioned a few times that I’ve been working on some hand drawn lettering recently so I thought I’d show you a few bits and bobs. The photos are only taken on my phone so I apologise for the quality and the lighting, it gives you a bit of an idea anyway!

The first ones I’ve been doing are for a new photo for the front of this blog:

Still need a bit of refinement.

I’ve also been working on some lettering to advertise a sale at the shop I work in:

And the other side:

I didn’t have much time but quite like the results, although the pen running out didn’t really help!

You should see the finished lettering when I use as the photo for this blog so you’ll hopefully see a bit of an improvement!

Leave a Reply

